关于我们

SCROLL TO EXPLORE

我们努力致于开发创新,以科学理论为基础的力量和体能训练方法和器材设备,来自世界各地的运动表现教练,私人教练和物理治疗师都在使用我们的kBox产品。


SCROLL TO EXPLORE
https://exxentric.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/historyexxentric.png

我们的历史

在2011年公司正式成立之前,Exxentric的创始人开始从事飞轮器材设备的强度和调节工作。从那时起,公司得以迅速地发展,目前正在为世界6大洲,以及70个国家和地区的客户提供优质的服务。

进一步了解
https://exxentric.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/ExxentricTeamImage.jpg

我们的团队

来自10个不同国家和地区,由20多个同事所组成的全球多元化团队正在不断地扩张,努力致于为您带来Exxentric飞轮体验,团队管理层在运动生理与力量训练,商业管理,分销方面具有非常丰富的经验。

进一步了解
https://exxentric.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/exxentricresellers.png

官方经销商

能与众多极具专业素养的供应商和分销商成为合作伙伴,我们感到非常地自豪,他们在越来越多不同的国家和地区代表Exxentric进行商业活动。

进一步了解
https://exxentric.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/inthemedia.png

媒体

我们公司及其领先的力量训练设备系列产品已被全球领先的报纸,杂志,播客,电视频道,以及全球其他媒体所报道,包括《华尔街日报》,《GQ》,《男性健康》和《人物》杂志。

进一步了解
https://exxentric.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/exxentric_calender.png

我们的日程

您是否正在寻找机会试用kBox和kPulley产品?还是想与我们的团队或合作伙伴会面呢?

进一步了解
https://exxentric.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/exxentric_team_1.png

加入我们!

您对我们的所致力专注的事业有产生共鸣吗? 我们也许需要您的帮助! 这是我们目前的空缺职位。

进一步了解
SCROLL TO EXPLORE
SCROLL TO EXPLORE
SCROLL TO EXPLORE
X

1. Worldwide delivery
  2. 100% satisfaction guarantee
  3. 12 month warranty
  4. Secure payments

About Us

SCROLL TO EXPLORE

We are developing innovative, science-based training equipment and methods for strength and conditioning, including the kBox, used by performance coaches, personal trainers and physiotherapists worldwide.

SCROLL TO EXPLORE

SCROLL TO EXPLORE

History

Our founders started working with flywheel devices for strength and conditioning years before founding Exxentric in 2011. Since then, the company has grown fast to serve customers across 70 countries on 6 continents.

Read More
SCROLL TO EXPLORE

Team

A growing global team of over 20 individuals of close to 10 different nationalities is working to bring you the Exxentric flywheel experience, lead by a management team with deep experience in physiology and strength training, as well as management and distribution.

Read More
SCROLL TO EXPLORE

Official Resellers

We are proud to be partners with a number of highly qualified suppliers and distributors, who represent Exxentric in growing number of countries.

Read More
SCROLL TO EXPLORE

In the Media

Our company and its line of leading strength training equipment has been covered by leading newspapers, magasines, podcasts, tv channels and other media outlets across the world, including the Wall Street Journal, GQ, Men's Health and People Magazine.

Read More
SCROLL TO EXPLORE

Calendar

Looking for an opportunity to try out the kBox and kPulley, or want to meet up with our team or partners?

Read More
SCROLL TO EXPLORE

Join Us!

Do you share our obsession with strength training? We may need your help! Here are our current openings.

Read More
SCROLL TO EXPLORE
SCROLL TO EXPLORE
X